top of page



314 Action
Alliance For Gun Responsibility
American Federation Of Teachers
Children's Campaign Fund

Moms Demand Action
Northwest Women's Political Caucus
Washington Education Association
Planned Parenthood NW
Service Employees International Union Local 925
Washington Conservation Voters
Washington Federation Of State Employees
Washington State Labor Council

Washington State Council of Firefighters
Renton Firefighters IAFF L864
Eastside Firefighters IAFF L2878

Kent Firefighters IAFF L1747

Washington Fraternal Order of Police
IAM District 751
Pro-Choice Washington
Seattle Building Trades
Teamsters Joint Council 28
WA Housing Action Fund
National Association of Social Workers
Democrats for Diversity and Inclusion

Asian Pacific Islanders for Civic Empowerment

Washington State Sierra Club


Kim Schrier, 8th District, U.S. Representative
Adam Smith, 9th District, U.S. Representative
Bob Ferguson, Washington State Attorney General
Mike Pellicciotti, Washington State Treasurer
Mark Mullet, 5th District State Senator
Bill Ramos, 5th District State Representative
Steve Bergquist, 11th District State Representative
David Hackney, 11th District State Representative
Sharon Tomiko Santos, 37th District Democrats
Tana Senn, 41st District State Representative
Manka Dhingra, 45th District State Representative
Pat Sullivan, 47th State Representative
My-Linh Thai, 41st District State Representative
Marcie Maxwell, Former 41st District State Representative
Patty Kuderer, 48th District State Senator
Dow Constantine, King County Executive
Sarah Perry, King County Councilmember

Claudia Balducci, King County Councilmember
Lynn Robinson, Bellevue Mayor
Janice Zahn, Bellevue City Council
John Stokes, Bellevue City Council
Carol Benson, Black Diamond Mayor
Tami Deady, Black Diamond City Councilmember
Kristiana De Leon, Black Diamond City Councilmember
Kim Lisk, Carnation Mayor
Katherine Ross, Snoqualmie Mayor
Jim Mayhew, Snoqualmie City Council
Zach Hall, Issaquah City Councilmember
Russell Joe, Issaquah City Councilmember
Barb de Michele, Issaquah City Councilmember
Lindsey Walsh, Issaquah City Council President
Tola Marts, Issaquah City Councilmember
Sean Kelly, Maple Valley Mayor
Dana Parnello, Maple Valley City Councilmember
Rob McFarland, North Bend Mayor
Kim Khan Van, Renton City Councilmember
Jolyon Johnson, Snoqualmie City Councilmember
Jane Aras, Bellevue School Board Director
Bryan Yambe, Fife City Councilmember
Siri Bliesner, Lake Washington School Board Director
Dr. Avanti Bergquist, Renton School Board Director, Child Psychiatrist
Carol Van Noy, Riverview School Board Director
Haley Pendergraft, Tahoma School Board Director
Pete Miler, Tahoma School Board Director
Mary Jane Glaser, Former Tahoma School Board Director

Connie Fletcher, Former State Board Of Education Member
Laurie Dolan, 22nd District State Representative
Harlan Gallanger, Issaquah School Board Director
Malia Holloway, Tahoma School Board Director
Mary Scott, Former Issaquah School Board Director
Pam Stuart, Sammamish City Council
Cindy Ryu, 32nd District State Representative
Debra Entenman, 47th District State Representative
Peter Maier, Puget Sound Education Service District Board member, for
State Board of Education member
Suzanne Weaver, Issaquah School Board Director
Debbie Page, Black Diamond City Council
Sydne Mullins, Issaquah School Board Director
Jim Stoffer, Sequim School Board Director
Victoria Schroff, Maple Valley City Council
Vanessa Kritzer, Redmond City Council Vice President
Melissa Stuart, Redmond City Council
Chris Reh, Issaquah City Council



Lesley and Jim Austin
Corrine Alef and Chris Alef
Ingrid Anderson
Debbie Berto
Beth Bazley
Jerry Blackburn
Alicia Busch
Lisa Kim
Tanya Lavoy
Ruth Lipscomb
David and Beth Williams
Kim Weiss
Matt Coyne
KayLee Jaech
Carolyn Kennedy
Lynn and Tim Ryan
Jodi Bongard
Jim Theofelis
Carrie Bergquist
Ron McGaha
Margo Campbell
Tiffany Smith-Fleischman
Kathleen Heiman
Susan Edwards
Jeanette Carroll
B. Jason MacLurg
Darcey Peterson
Shari Roberts
Kirsten O’Malley
Jason Dreher
Anne Frances Owen
Jim Young
Taylor Rome
Jeff Budrys
Billy Hetherington
Jackie Barber
Rodger Ledbetter
Patrick Brueggemann
Matt Loshen
Elliot Paul
Pat Dunn

Douglas McClelland

bottom of page